HomeOur PurposeBecoming a MemberMembership ApplicationContact UsEvents CalendarBY-LAWSOCSNA Printable Meeting FlyerLinksSub Pay for School NursesESY PayNewsScholarshipLegislative News

President
Catherine Shea
Toms River Regional Schools
54 Washington St.
Toms River, NJ 08753
 732-505-2600 
cshea@trschools.com
 
 
Vice President
JoAnn Everett
Toms River High School South
55 Hyers Street
Toms River NJ 08753
732-505-5743
jeverett1@trschools.com
 
 

 
Secretary
Laurie Halloran
Joseph Citta Elementary School
2050 Lakewood Road
Toms River NJ 08753
732-818-8522
 
 
 
Treasurer
Lisa Rizzo
Toms River High School South
55 Hyers Street
Toms River NJ 08753
732-505-5743 
lrizzo@trschools.com
 

 
 
 
NJSSNA Liaison
 Marge Bush
 



Membership & Dinner
Crystal Ruiz
2515 Hooper Ave
Brick, NJ  08723 
crystalruiz430@gmail.com
 
 
Program
Samantha Hvidding
1225 Raider Way
Toms River NJ 08753
shvidding@trschools.com 
 
 
 
Legislatlion
Stephanie Sincavage
Toms River North HS
1245 Old Freehold Road
Toms River Nj 08753
ssincavage@trschools.com 
 
Scholarship
Carla Polhemus
Toms River Int East
1519 Hooper Ave
Toms River NJ 08853
732.505.5775
cpolhemus@trschools.com 
 
  
 Consultant
Jean Wenger
jlriverdance29@verizon.net 


We would love to hear your feedback about our web site!